Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448554535 A Single Woman in Wrightsville, PA 32 / Medical Biller

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wrightsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yti
  • Religion: Christian

Wrightsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wrightsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from yti. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I want to live a good life, enjoy what I do on a daily basis and be happy. The best thing to me is enjoying what I do and finding ways to be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for hikes when the weather is willing. Going out on trails is always a blast. Sometimes I just like to stay in and read a good book or work on writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I truly want someone I can have a good time with. That doesn't mean go out and party. We can stay in and laugh, have a good time. I just want someone that I connect with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I have been told it lights my entire face up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read one of the Harry Potter books. They are my favorites and when I can not find a good book to read I always end up back at Harry Potter. Its a comfort thing, no matter what I may know what happens but I always find something new to enjoy each time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful job. I work at a place where everyone is treated like family.
  2. My family. I couldn't ask for a better family in my life.
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the shy exterior, I have alot to say.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be a bit quiet and shy until I know someone, but under that? I'm friendly and actually out going. I love spending time with those I care about.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, foresnic files, doctor who, lucifer, ahs