Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448529030 A Single Woman in McAllen, TX 52 / Marketing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McAllen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

McAllen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McAllen, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cherish the time I get to spend with my 2 daughters first and foremost. To maintain peace of mind and stress relief, I practice yoga and try to live a balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a cup of coffee sitting outside is the perfect start to the day followed by a yoga class then relaxing on a beach for the afternoon. After eating a healthy meal, soaking in a nice, hot bath with a good book would be a nice way to finish off the perfect day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man is am hoping to meet and get to know will be honest, kind and confident without being arrogant.Living a healthy lifestyle will be important to him as well as being close to family. Having a sense of adventure and wanting to travel are qualities and interests that we will have in common.

The first thing people notice about me

that I give my full attention to whom I am having a conversation with. I feel it is extremely important to value the time we spend with others and equally important is letting others know that they matter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and sisters. Their love and support mean the world to me.
  2. Having a positive attitude and looking for the best in people.
  3. Having a healthy body and mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

various authors, various books / pema chodron, anything by pema chodron

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football