Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4483977734 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 65 / chef

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning, loving others, my kids, my work and my freinds.I am also concerned about those less fortunate than me. I worry that some people go tru life without the chances i've had and would like to see that change. i worry about our mother earth

I typically spend my leisure time

reading is my biggest leisure, but i also love movies and travel, going to art galleirs, driving in the country, dining and talk

The most influential person in my life has been

open person with a good sence of humor and a progressive intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

people are always surprized to find i am a bit shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished "empire Falls" by richard russo, i like the authors love of his own characters, some of which were a bit hard to like much less love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

no, not at this point