Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4483559428 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 58 / Medical (Critical care)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching people to educate themselves about organic foods and proper nutrition. Most people have no idea of how foods are grown and processed and the toxins that are used to make food products more easily marketable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and entertain. I also enjoy being outdoors which includes gardening,fishing,hiking,tag sales and riding my Harley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having survived a motorcycle accident. (life)
  2. I am mosr thankful for my loving and supportive family.
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings I have received and for the ones yet to come.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous