Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4483335522 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 32 / Program Coordinator for a camp that serves individuals with disabilties

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recreational interests and issues that I believe in. I fully believe in the philosophy of "go big or go home". If you are going to do something, do it 100% or don't bother doing it at all. I work with people with disabilities and I am very passionate about providing opportunities for them to improve themselves and show people that they are worth more than they are given credit for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogHanging out with friends (at a house, bar, etc.)Sports (soccer, skiing, snowboarding, tennis, running)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I would much rather have the truth, even if it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness. I am always smiling, and am genuinly happy with how I am living my life and how I spend my time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks- "Chosen"... it describes the complexity of decisions we encounter throughout our lives, and how true love effects those decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I clean up nice :) I am often dressed in jeans and a t-shirt, but I really enjoy dressing nice if I have a reason to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very complex person. I am outgoing, love to be outside, like to be with with people, love going out to bars and having fun, but I also like to stay in, read a good book, curl up on the couch, wear sweatpants,and play boardgames.