Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4482420531 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 53 / Fitness Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing my life - the good with the bad, and the challenges and hard lessons, with the triumphs. I love my true God given gifts; my kids, my growing wisdom, the people that I meet along the way, and my energy to drive onward.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and my dogs. I participate in running and biking race, so I like to get out and bike and run. I like to get together with friends and share time and experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to be real, to live in the present, to enjoy who and what they are all about, and know that they are ever changing and growing.

The first thing people notice about me

My ever-present energy and drive. I am usually in continuous motion doing things with my kids (sports, homework, et cetera), or I am working between their schedule teaching as many as 26 exercise classes per week. I keep smiling at whatever life sends me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. The title speaks for itself. It allows for a deepening of spirit, and a straighter road towards finding purpose in one's life. It demands commitment, and it spreads out the reading over the course of 40 days, and allows each reader to ponder and sleep on each day's reading. Time to think is very important. Of course, their are my daily reads with my kids at 2nd and 5th grade level that keep me smiling with Mr. Putter, Frog and Toad, Magic Treehouse books, and good ole Hank the Cowdog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and all that goes with that.
  2. My relationship with God, which gives me the strength to take on the journey of life.
  3. My work, which I love, and I am able to be with terrific people and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people might notice that although I am always moving forward with energy and personality, I also have my moments where I love to be within myself to take time for reading, listening to music, gardening, and even a short vegging time in front of the tv for maybe CSI, Monk, or Seinfeld. At work, I am "on", but I do like to enjoy quite simple moments, as well.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Wisconsin, lived my 20's in New Orleans, Louisiana, and have spent the rest of my time here in California.