Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4477976628 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 55 / ski instructor/server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, of course. Their lives and their happiness. But for me, it is helping people become more confident in relation to me teaching them to ski - I love it. I also feel very strongly about rock climbing and mountain biking and keeping both as a strong force in my life. I am passionate about and have great interest in organic gardening, cooking, etc. The environment as a whole and how we can better treat it - be better tenants with this beautiful place. Passionate (and maybe nutty) about learning more on the raw foods category, alternative medicine, herbalogy, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

2 or 3???? Depends on the season...winter: any kind of skiing to either improve my own or just be alone on the snow, even snow shoeing. In nicer weather...rock climbing, mt biking, camping, exploring. Always reading, even cooking and sewing to "create". Most of the time my leisure is by myself - I am quite independent. But lately I have come to enjoy letting people into "my time" - something I began doing once my children left home and I had more time for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

This one is hard to put into words - a good sense of who they are and how they fit in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I walk with confidence - so they tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three for Tea - a mountain climber who got lost off of K2 and found himself in a very remote are of Pakistan - he changed the direction of his life and started helping the people of the village. I love being in and reading about remote areas and I believe in giving back when one can - it is a very well told story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Emma, Ali, Taylor - I couldn't live without them - my 3 grown kids are my rock
  2. that they are happy, healthy, smart, beautiful human beings & that they continue to be this way
  3. my great struggle of my life and for everyone I have met along the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I keep to myself - I am very cleaver at keeping huge amounts of "me" hiding - a trust issue from way back. My children see me for who I am, but I think I have only met one guy who has managed this - or where I have managed to drop the walls with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can be a blast - try not to take myself seriously in my adventures - just want to have fun and stay safe.