Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #447567919 A Single Man in New Harmony, UT 45 / Caregiver for handicap adults

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: New Harmony
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern utah university
  • Religion: Christian

New Harmony, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Harmony, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is my top priority and most important passion!!! She is more important to me than anything!!!Family, Friends, Pets (animals, especially my dogs), Getting Outdoors, Nature, Spending Time with someone special!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going up in the mountains, hiking, spending time with my daughter and our dogs, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, happy and easy to get along with

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

1-2-3 Magic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter :-)
  2. My family and friends :-)
  3. Horses, dogs, cats & animals in general :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Truth is, I've never worried about this...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm very flexible and easy going. When I'm out on a date, as a matter of respect and consideration, I like to find out what my date/partner likes and wants to do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry potter & lord of the rings, depends on the day and mood..., depends on the day and mood...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

celine dion, allan jackson, amy grant, no pref., any and all

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

depends on the day and mood..., depends on the day and mood..., depends on the day and mood...

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

depends on the day and mood..., nature shows, depends on the day and mood...