Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4475375219 A Single Woman in Schererville, IN 59 / paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Schererville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Schererville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schererville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the smartest choices I can in given situations and encouraging others to do the same. I am a busy professional woman and I'm passionate about the people I love and care for. I place a lot of value on personal relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and strive to learn new things to keep me young. If there's a topic that sounds interesting to me, I read everything I can find on it. I would love to have a companion to share new things with be it traveling, museums, music, the beach or dining out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters and grandchildren, my sisters and brother and my parents
  2. My health and that of my family
  3. My independence and knowing I can be fulfilled on my own

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful