Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4472856625 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / model

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being successful, and when Im successful being able to help those who are less fortunate (AND I WILL BE SUCCESSFUL!!!!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinking the finest and smoking the best...... Oh wait, cant forget SHOPPING!!!!!! yeah

The most influential person in my life has been

MONEY....and a cute duffel bag for it.

The first thing people notice about me

Im light skinned... kinda red :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember the name but it was about cheaters...great book..look it up..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My funnyn friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not as mean as i may look sometimes... just buy me a shot of PATRON and i'm all SMILES :) (see)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

NO job? need not apply..Thanx :)