Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4472263026 A Single Woman in Los Altos, CA 57 / Executive Assistant to Chairman & CEO

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Altos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in the moment. I'm trying not to take life too seriously these days, slowing down a bit and enjoying the simple pleasures like music, watching the flowers grow, marvel at the beautiful moon or sunset. I've been raising my girls alone for serveral years and now need to take some time for myself to find that special person, that one love -- someone who is affectionate, benevolent, honest and trustworthy who will fill that void in my heart

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a house cat. I'm comfortable at home cooking for my family, tending my flowers and sitting on the porch. I hit the gym every day and on weekends I may walk the beach, visit a little coffee shop right on the water and watch the waves..peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and honest and whom I can count on and rely on to be there when i need him--a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

"Wow!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight...I'm now on book two and am reading them for my girls so we can discuss Edward Cullen :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and that of my family's
  2. My beautiful home and comfortable lifestyle
  3. A wonderful career that enables me to provide for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people may be a bit intimadated -- but I'm just as nice inside as I am outside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

not at this time, but will share lots of things when we meet

Movies I like to Watch

Drama