Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4471157912 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 58 / i am a teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music..i think that i have a pretty good singing voice. Even when I'm not in the shower! I cherish my family. That is one of the things that mean a lot to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually with my time I am either out grocery shopping or cooking a meal for every one just in case any of the neices, nephews, brothers, or sisters show up : ) other than that I like to talk on the phone, clean my house, or either I am out shopping with my daughter so she can mooch off of me to buy some new shoes...LoL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i have a loving family
  2. i am thankful that i have achieved many goals in life
  3. i am thankful that i have my health and strenght

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful