Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4470476815 A Single Woman in Rainsville, NM 29 / I am Studying to be a Medical Coder (Codes doctors notes for insurance purposes)

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Rainsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rainsville, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Rainsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the Christian life,and being an example for those around me.Because I know sometimes Christians are the only piece of Christ that some people will ever know.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family,like going on picnics or fishing etc. I also love to read because reading opens up entire new worlds to explore and also new things to learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a potential mate is that He must put God first in every aspect of his life.And come on he has got to be able to have fun!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I often say what I am thinking, I am very honest.And i am a complete dork sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fire By Night a great novel about the Civil War era.It was about the lives of 2 young women who cannot see themselves the way there Heavenly Father sees them and the struggles they endure during the civil war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family (Mother,Father Brother and Sisters)
  2. Being Raised in a Godly home
  3. My Salvation in Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive person people tend to think I am very tough but I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to do new things I have not had many adventures because I was homeschooled from kindergarden.I am the second child of 4 children and we were all homeschooled so I am very close to my Family.Most of all I am very close to my older sister she is 3 years older than me but she is my best friend.I someday want to homeschool my own children if possible because I think it is the greatest gift I could give to my future children.I am also currently enrolled in online classes to become a Medical Coding Specialist .Specialist assign codes to doctors notes so Insurance Co. can be charged properly.I have already passed Medical Terminology.