Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4469783716 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 32 / Insurnce/ nurse

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expanding my mind, learning new things to improve myself and teaching my son everything possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my family or friends. Or studying for either of my work related projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust...it is the most important quality in any relationship/friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality, i can always make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was probably a school book....I like to refresh my knowledge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life oppertunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am...I'm not a dumb blond lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving, outgoing, but responsible girl. I really want to meet someone with the same beliefs and morals i try to live up to. If you wanna know anything just ask. im not shy....