Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4469477225 A Single Woman in Thurmont, MD 42 / Certified Massage Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Thurmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work and personal growth. I want to one day own my own day spa. I am a licensed massage therapist . I also want to get back into maybe professional dance. I was a dancer in high school and won a few competitions a long time ago!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, going to museums in D.C. or to amusement parks. When I am with friends, I enjoy dining out and a few drinks, live music, dancing, good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

A family man. Someone who wants to be part of that. Also, someone who is very funny, and of course, someone who really turns me on intellectually as well as physically.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Blink. It was about listening to your intuition and how it is sometimes more accurate than long, painstaking analysis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

That I believe in a solid friendship first. I am old fashioned in a lot of ways.