Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446942327 A Single Woman in Wishek, ND 57 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Wishek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wishek, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wishek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Want someone who is honest, loyal, caring and companionate. I am a widow. But would like to share my life with someone. One thing you should know is that I have had cancer twice. I have been cancer free for about 4-1/2 years. I am very caring and will always put someone else's needs before my own. This is somewhat new to me, im still not to sure about this. But I will give it a chance!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, even though I haven't danced in many years. I was taking dance lessons but I broke my toe so was unable to finish. I like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. I like the outdoors, and love doing many things outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone very caring, kind,loving,romantic. Someone that likes to go out and do things but is still happy just staying home watching a good movie. I like to dance even though I'm not to good, haven't danced in over 30 years. So if you like to dance that would be great, because maybe you could give me some lessons lol. I like to fish and go boating. I go deer hunting with my kids in the fall. Don't do any other hunting. Like to be outside, gardening and working in the yard.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, always put others needs before my own, trusting, some would say to trusting, very caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile, I sometimes read a book that has different scriptures

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life and for him to give up his only son so that our sins could be forgiven
  2. I'm very thankful for my family
  3. I'm thankful for each day the Lord has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I'm one that doesn't really like to be noticed all that much

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

My kids and grandkids mean the world to me. Family is important to me. I always try to respect someone else's opinion even if mine is different. Always polite to everybody.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle steele, can't think of one at this time, it's been awhile, revelations

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show