Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4468898621 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 30 / Certified Veterinary Technician

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, music, my friends and family, and about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my friends and laughing at all the inside jokes we have. If I am not with them I am usually at home reading or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That I care a lot about other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of books that I enjoy, so I couldn't name just one. I like to read to divert my mind from everything that is going on around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful people that I have as friends in my life.
  2. The support of most of my family.
  3. Having a job that I can enjoy doing (90% of the time.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy and I need some proding to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful