Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4467586824 A Single Woman in Indiana, PA 56 / accounting assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indiana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indiana, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indiana, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being physically fit, clean eating, training as a bodybuilder for the purpose of competing. I'd like to become a personal trainer to help others achieve their goals - not necessarily to be bodybuilders - -but to feel better about themselves and teach them a healthier lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

#1. I enjoy doing is spending time with my grandson - #2. I also love the times spent with my good friends -- there's a group of 5 of us women -- coffee, chatting, movies - just light hearted fun. #3. WORKING OUT (running, lifting weights)- it all begins with being in shape (mentally & physically) --

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness & unconditional love
  2. Grandchildren
  3. Ability to train hard and compete in bodybuilding

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful