Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466956144 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 33 / Professional Personal Rehabilitation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, books, music, my art, forevergreen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well what little time I get I would read or work on my art.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is a toss up between honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

probably my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of them :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My health and that of my kids.
  3. Having a family I can turn to when I have run out of options.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My happiness, and peace with who I am and my history.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Don't judge this book by its cover, Theres a lot more there than you can see.