Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466655134 A Single Woman in Millbury, MA 50 / Medical field /Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Millbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Millbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will tell later,or just ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my children,in all the seasons of the year.Making things out of wood,working outside,and doing crafts.Spending time with my significant other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind,caring,hard working,thoughtful,a good listenerwho likes kids,and likes to have fun and spend time together.Most of all honest...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rather waite for the movie to come out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Life
  3. Loving parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful