Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466654532 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 38 / Inside Sales

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends first and foremost. I love taking care of people and surronding myself with those who mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to cook and develop new recipes. My friends and family often become guinea pigs. I also love getting out on my bike. Back in June, I completed a 3 day 215 mile bike ride to benefit Crohn's and Colitis. I have recently began training for the 2008 ride.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I ready was "The Audacity of Hope: Thoughts on Reclaiming the American Dream" by Sen. Barack Obama. I respect and admire his thoughts on our country both where we have been and where we are heading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Sweet