Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466652722 A Single Woman in Cleveland, MS 39 / legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God, learning and growing as person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy traveling, reading, dining out, shopping and socializing with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion who is open to defining what a relationship is, based on what makes us happy, helps us achieve our goals, our individual needs and desires.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am intelligent and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Promise, by Gary Smalley. It was about the promises that are essential to the foundation of a relationship with the ability to stand the test of time. I enjoyed the chapter regarding how beliefs, true or false, can alter our perception of reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor, and although I am focused, I am not "serious 24/7".

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I play to win. I work smart, not hard. When I'm working, I'm working. When I am not, I am game.