Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466641626 A Single Man in Carbondale, IL 46 / financial aid advisor future grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carbondale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Carbondale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carbondale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about literature and writing. I don't know what I would be doing or who I would be without this as a centerpiece in my life, but luckily, I don't ever need to find out! In addition to writing and reading, I have a passion for learning and education, which I strongly hope to be able to share with others at the professional level.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most like to spend time with friends, in a variety of social settings that allow for conversation as well as mutual enjoyment of an activity, like a movie, or dinner party, or a game night, or a cookout. Also, I do love to read and devote a good deal of time to reading and to my own personal writing projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For both the ability and drive to express myself through writing
  2. For my friends and their willingness to confide in me or seek my help
  3. for my friends and their encouragement that I continue to purse my dreams

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent