Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446664133 A Single Man in Warrington, PA 20 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm driven to do the best I can at college so that I can put myself in the best career position I can. From there, it'll be more hard work to get to enjoy some great experiences and eventually relax at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on TV shows, playing video games, and maybe building something between meals and sleeping. I'm pretty busy with work, but always up to go out on an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to not only be my partner in crime to enjoy life with, but to bring out the best and grow with. I'd like someone who is genuinely kind and intelligent, to be able to connect on an emotional level and not just physical. I think the best relationships come from being best friends, so as great as all the romantic stuff is, I'd also like to be able to talk for hours about nothing in particular and be an unstoppable team for whatever comes our way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a pretty quiet person, at least at first. It may not be the best characteristic, but it does take a little time to warm up to people, so I may hold my thoughts at first until I'm comfortable, which will be easy to tell when I am because then I won't stop talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankenstein, for my intro to religious studies course. Full disclosure, due to time constraints I only read 90f the book dispite being excited to read the original classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very good at listening and giving advice. Unfortunately, most people don't get to conversations that are too great in depth in everyday life, but I have helped many of my friends with things before and enjoyed doing so.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't think I'll pay for the membership after this free one expires, so we'll see what happens...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy