Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466636732 A Single Woman in West End, NC 58 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: West End
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West End, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West End, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being physically and mentally active are very important to me. I love to work out, run, cycle, take my dogs swimming and am not adverse to trying new things at all. I really enjoy having someone in my life to confide in, who is capable of sharing on a physical and mental level. I love animals (if my dogs could talk they would confess to being quite spoiled) and I cannot stand suffering, cruelty or abuse of animals in any form - I guess this would be considered a passion. I love good wines, chocolate in most any form and to go out just for dessert is the best. Really quite easy to please.

I typically spend my leisure time

Athletics - running, cycling, working out at the gym. Spending time with people that I like. Spending time with my dogs. Cleaning my house and gardening. I like to travel, especially with someone I can be passionate with.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who is able to share himself with a woman as well as being independent. Someone I can confide in and who will have my best interest at heart. Physical passion is also very nice.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very passionate about everything that I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson and Stephen King are my favourite authors when I find time to read. They provide suspense and thrills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy , active and physically fit.
  2. Having had the opportunity for a good education and job opportunities.
  3. Having had a well rounded upbringing which has provided me with stability and self confidence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much more sensitive than people realize.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have been told I am a free spirit and I would agree with that. I am quite open minded and like to have fun. I am very loyal when in a committed relationship and I am willing to give what it takes to have a committed relationship when and if I am fortunate enough to have one with the right person.