Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466634532 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 55 / computer programmer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really think that life is too short and that everyone should take every opportunity to be happy. I believe that people need to respect and care about other people and their feelings. I do feel however, that you should stand up for yourself too. Loyalty to family and if children are involved, that they should be your number one concern. I feel that when times are hard, that you should try to rely on faith to get you through it. I love to have fun and try to venture out of my comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like music, love to travel and enjoy going out with family and friends. I enjoy watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves to have fun, cares about others (especially kids, family and friends), financially stable, passionate about life and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had too much time to read. Lately, mostly work material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. That I am healthy
  3. I have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may not appear as physically attractive as some women (not that I am ugly), but that I think that my personality (once you know me) makes me more attractive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have three girls and have joint custody. I have them mostly in the summer. I am not interested at this time in marriage but for some type of a relationship/companionship. If we find outselves getting more involved, I am not against commitment.