Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466619731 A Single Woman in Milan, TN 31 / Currently self-employed/going to school in spring for EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Milan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milan, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to go to school and make a better life for me and my kids. I would like to buy a nice house for them to grow up in and have a great family as well. I'm tired of not knowing what I want out of life. I know what it is now and I want to go for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing games- love poker and cards. I love singing karaoke- That's my favorite pass time. And I love watching my shows on tv. Thats the only thing I have to look forward to alot of times.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and takes every minute for granted. Someone who treats every day like it's their last. And plenty of laughter!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Well...people used to notice how crazy I was and how much I enjoyed everything and everyone. But I dont get out much anymore.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook- Not the last one I read but its the only one I can think of. It was about a couple who had loved each other with all they had for their entire lives and they died together. I liked it because it shows that people can really fall in love and stay in love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids- my two boys
  2. My family and friends- everybody whos there for me
  3. My vehicle- couldn't make money or do anything without that

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and loving person and I dont like to be mean to anyone. Some people like for other people to treat them like crap, but I just can't bring myself to do that to anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like romance...as would any girl. I am a big time old fashioned country girl. I love country music, blue grass, rodeos, horses, and everything of that nature.