Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466615423 A Single Woman in Granby, CT 68 / Administration Asst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Granby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Granby, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a clean moral life is very precious to me. There are no regrets because there are many blessings; good health, good friends, good conscious, peace within, gladness and joy. Being able to set a good example in everything that I do has brought happiness and good results making new friends and keeping seasoned ones.My second passiion is learning aboutliving green. Letting nature provide energy. Presently,it is reading and starting in small steps and planing about how to become more self-sufficient.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy but don't get enough time to do is ride bike on the surrounding trails. One can see things more closely by riding bike than riding in a car.Sewing and other crafts while listening to music, books on tape or watching DVDs.Gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God and Father
  2. Ability to be Creative
  3. Nature and all creation including the ocean and mountains

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet