Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466611229 A Single Man in Somerset, NJ 40 / College Student and Patient Care Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people and saving lives, especially kids. My job, family, friends and volunteering my time to the community is my passion too.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I go to the gym, volunteer more time at my local first aid and rescue squad, and spend time with family and friends. I like to do a variety of indoor and outdoor activities, more in dining out and watching movies at the theaters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a hugable bear and I smile too much!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Magnifico, which is a book from the Philippines. It was about a young child who raises his family in poverty. He was highly respected from his parents to be one of the family members in hopes to finish college and get a high paying job. When he loses his scholarship and his ambition to finish college, he loses all respect from his parents and siblings. As he grows older, he finds himself restablishing a bond between family and friends that he loss connection too. And he finds himself raising his younger sister, who has cerebral palsy and his grandmother who has a terminal illness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my parents for raising me as a good son.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, relatives and friends for all the support I needed to succeed in life.
  3. For all the people I rendered care to and saved lives, I'm thankful to god for giving me the gift to do my duties.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm the type of guy who likes to go to school to expand my knowledge and awareness, work, spend time with family and friends, dine out, watch movies(theater or at home), travel, go to concerts and listen to music, race my car and alot more. I'm adventurous, and I like to try something new and learn everyday. But sometimes I'm homebody, surfing online, sleeping, studying, chatting on the phone or cooking. And I maybe be corny guy, but I like to clean! I'm very anal about keeping things clean and organized!