Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466606326 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, MI 35 / Education: Academic Advisor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullness. Being successful in this life and becoming debt free.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling and learning different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability - emotionally, physically, spiritually, financially...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Ramsey - Financial Peace. It is a really good book for anyone and everyone to read to learn how to effectively manage money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love, Grace, and Mercy
  2. Family: Spiriual and Natural
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no.