Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446655132 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 43 / Account Executive

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring is my passion, If it is a city in Europe or Asia or trails in Canada I love to experience new things (food, culture, nature, music...), I like the feeling of being a little uncomfortable when I travel or go out exploring. I travel often and at times get a little lost or in a situation that requires effort to get through. It always works out and 99% of the time adds to the adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. I golf and I am learning how to play tennis. I like to back pack, hike and kayak. I like to fish when I take my kayak with me. I enjoy traveling. I travel a great deal for my job. Sometimes it is exciting and new other times it is boring and uneventful. I always find something to do or something new to experience, even in the most not so exciting places. Traveling for work has allowed me to also travel for pleasure and I have been fortunate to see a great deal of the world. I have no issue traveling alone and I find it more relaxing at times however I prefer to share those experiences with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

A forward thinking person is important to me. Regardless of what has happened in the past good or bad, the ability to move forward with a positive attitude and be grateful for what you have shows a great deal about an individual's character. Learn from the past and live for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sense of humor. I like to laugh and have a good time, I am always putting a funny spin on a situation or an observation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True tales from the life of a New York City Cop. (Not a great deal of thought required type book but very funny)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys, both are in high school and are good young men
  2. My family, I have close relationship with my brothers and sisters, Mom and Dad.
  3. The small things, quality job, nice home ability to do the things I like to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am self aware. I am putting a big focus on being a better listener, more open to others ideas and not being quick to judge.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I truly feel I am starting a second phase of my adult life. I am so fortunate to have raised two quality teenage sons that I am so proud of. They are my best friends. I love to travel. I must always go somewhere warm every winter or early spring. Turks and Caicos is my favorite warm destination. I enjoy the spring and early summer months in France and Italy, Paris and Florence to be specific. My mother is British and I have family in the UK cositing them in Cornwall is a treat. It's a little bit of a hike from London however it is some of the most stunning coast line in the world.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, most anything on history or discover, dateline, cnn headline news