Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466267723 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 67 / Sr. Systems Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to live my life to it's fullest and being the best person I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, being active. Being with my friends..working on my house and yard. Taking my dogs for walks. Watching movies and pampering myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Availability to enjoy a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving Frank. About Frank Lloyd Wright. I liked the complexities it brought out about a loving relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How approachable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit