Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466142223 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 36 / Dental Assistant

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, cooking, creating, photography, mother nature, people, art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating things such as jewelry along with a plethora of crafty things as well as knitting or crochet, photography, writing, recipes, it's a long list...Deep belly laughs with friends and family, I have some pretty amazing people in my life, I also enjoy deep spiritual and philosophical conversations.Enjoying other people's art and creations and Film Noir or the classics and good books.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true open heart and compassionate spirit. Open to the road less traveled and not pop culture.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and outgoing. I can talk to anyone, I find people fascinating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really into the weekend programming on NPR right now, the story telling and human interest. I'm reading "Drinking, a Love Story", and realized while reading last night that I'm getting very close to the end and I'm sad about it already.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, whatever he, she or it may be, but definitely God... Mother Nature perhaps
  2. Friends and family, blessed with some amazing people in my life.
  3. Being able to see beauty everywhere and in the simple things, serenity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent, creative, with a depth inside me that I feel gets over looked because of my "packaging" I want to be seen for my mind, not my body.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm a free spirit and probably nomadic, (willing to relocate) but I am serious about love and loyalty. Passionate about people, can't wait to explore the world with my best friend and partner. I am actively trying to quit smoking, I was surprised at how difficult it's been, but it WILL happen.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the black keys, little dragon, florence and the machine, state radio, bon iver, munson and sons, little dragon, lil jackie, al green, aretha franklin, motown!, mark ronson, macklemore, pharcyde, common, drake, beetoven

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV