Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446613627 A Single Woman in Hughesville, MD 23 / High School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hughesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: slippery rock university

Hughesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hughesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and teaching my students how to lead long, healthful, and fulfilling lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything to do with sports, traveling, and being surrounded by friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality I would want in another person is for them to have the ability to make me laugh :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational