Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446611219 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 22 / Lowes salesman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing tennis or going bowling, my favorite thing to do in my free time is either workout or game, I do parkour some times and enjoy a good book here and there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming or working out/sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone I can vibe with, sit back and talk, have great conversation and great personality! I'm weird, so match me

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm that I am polite? Idk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Skill set

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

inkheart. harry potter., can't think of one atm, mainly war types

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with adam sandler, superman!, bleach or naruto

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy