Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4466108113 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / Land Survey

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active and having fun; including dancing, walking and exercising in general. Making time to hang out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, walking my dog, watching movies, playing games (board, video, pool, darts), watching live sports games (football and hockey are my favorites) and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and make me laugh. A friend and a lover would be ideal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and I tend to do it often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Alex Cross book by James Patterson, "Cross". I love drama and mystery books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support from my mother
  2. my friends
  3. all of my experiences, leading me to be who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive