Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446599923 A Single Woman in Germantown, WI 51 / Leadership

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drake university
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drake university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being a Mom to my son...I am inspired by him every day. I am fortunate to love my work and am humbled by the people I get to work with daily. I have a love for crafts, gardening, spending time at the beach, watching movies and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son. Choose your adventure! We might spend it shopping at his favorite bookstores, going to the beach to hunt for beach treasures, sit by a bonfire, go to a baseball game, play with his dog, jump on his trampoline or produce mini movies for fun. I also take time out for myself getting lost in exploring museums, art shows and second hand stores...looking for the perfect piece that can be repurposed. I love to create in my craft room, tend to my vegetable garden and watch movies. I love to travel somewhere I have never been before, so that I can immerse myself in the culture. I love to learning new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with compassion for others, kindness, strength from within, independent, fun, family oriented, a loving, gentle soul with a heart of gold. Someone that is honest and will be vulnerable and share their dreams with me; share their life. Someone that shows passion when they talk about what is most important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Compassion for others; smile; approachability

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on a Train by Paula Hawkins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Our health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Music I like to listen to

i listen to all different types of music., ., ., ., .

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .