Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446595628 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 63 / High School Teacher, Semi Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: medaille and buffalo state college

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from medaille and buffalo state college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment! Our kids don't deserve the kind of pollution we have created.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing my alto sax, attending cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who I can spend time with. Someone to share the beautiful things that life has to offer. Someone who cares for her physical appearance. Someone who is able to have and enjoys stimulating conversations. Someone who is fun to be around. I am looking for a person who, when becomes attached to a man, can enjoy me being a part of their life and creating a life as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My English with an Italian accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An autobiography of Jimmy Carter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My children.
  3. Where I am with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people talk to me, I am very interested in their story. Schools make us read the lives of the Napoleons of the world since they are considered the makers of history. that may be true, but I find that many of us are Napoleons in our own way, having to struggle to get where we are now. But, our story will not be printed anywhere. Similarly, what I like most about the Olympics, is to listen to the story detailing the sacrifices that each athlete had to endure to make the team, to represent their country. I am a good listener and very empathetic to the story of each person, because that is what makes them who they are inside.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have lived in four different countries: Italy, Venezuela, Canada, and the United states, and visited many others. I find this to be a blessing. It opens your eyes to see the struggles of different cultures, and is humbling to see how happy they are while living in sub-human conditions when compared to the many comforts we have in industrialized countries. There are many beautiful things in the world, but it is the people that are the real treasures. These experiences have expose me to the unfairness that exists everywhere. As a result, whenever I have the opportunity to help someone, I don't hesitate.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the plauge camus, epic of gilgamesh, the bible, geraldine ferrero

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

must love dogs, mediterranio, casablanca, amarcord, wwii

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism