Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446591928 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 39 / Commercial/Residential Remodeling

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself and relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything exciting to even the subtleties

The most influential person in my life has been

For my queen to be completely honest and genuine while not refraining the passions of heart and ready for some fun.. However nerdy or action filled it may be...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. My daughter
  3. Those around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The passions that pour out in abundance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the walking dead, white collar