Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4465713623 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 60 / Healthcare Compliance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy connecting with and learning about other people especially what inspires and motivates us. Despite our differences we are all connected in some fundamnental ways. I grew up in five different countries and learned to appreciate other cultures through living there and by speaking the language. I have also traveled quite a bit with my children and other friends and love meeting people and discovering different ways of looking at life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family, read, travel, go out to eat, spend the weekend at the beach (Long Beach), walk the dog, go out for coffee to mention just a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open, honest and romantic. I am looking for someone with an even temper and a sense of humor who is just as comfortable staying home as traveling abroad. Someone with a curiosity about the world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am unassuming and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of the many books I have read recently, "Nine Parts of Desire" was a great read by a foreign correspondent for the Wall Street Journal. "A Fine Balance" was another book I enjoyed. It is a novel that takes place in India in 1975.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. The wonderful life experiences I have had.
  3. My health, friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and a lot of fun with my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love life and have a variety of interests that keep me engaged.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction