Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446567126 A Single Woman in North Augusta, SC 28 / Chemical Engineering

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: North Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

North Augusta, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in North Augusta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning more about the Bible and hoping to share that with someone someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and hanging out with my dog.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a quiet but a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pearl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Roof over my head
  2. Food to eat
  3. Having Jesus in my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible ghost protocol, star wars, captain america civil war

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction