Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4465623428 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 69 / Retired R

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family...I adore them, and I am passionate about life and the beauty of this world. I am happiest outside and being on, in or near any water...and I will go most anywhere to stand knee deep in a river with my fly rod in hand. I love the smell of freshly cut grass and playing golf...and I love to travel near and far...road trips are my favorite and I will take my time because I love to take pictures. I adore my friends and children, music and books, animals and plants...and laughter and kindness all along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just retired so other than the mundane and routine I am truly a lady of leisure. I love my first cup of coffee, catching up on the news, reading a book and /or doing a crossword puzzle...tending to the inside stuff but always to get outside...to be in the fresh air, out and about, doing and playing. I do love my home and am also content doing projects, having a door open if possible and music in the background. And I always love to see friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I treasure my family, their health and well being, happiness and joy...their love.
  2. I adore my friends with whom I laugh and cry.
  3. I am thankful I am able to breath fresh air, to see and experience the beauty in this world.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful