Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4465389629 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 37 / aircraft mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about helping others and my health and keeping in shape. I'm going to school for acupunture and oriental medicine and love seeing how it changes people's lives. I worked at one of the best clinics in the nation for 2 years and I saw things I didn't think were possible, it was a great experience and it changed my life. I also don't like to take life so seriously and like to joke around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of things I like to do in my off time. I like to hike and go mountain biking, sailing, diving, traveling, going to shows or out to eat, learning new things. I also like baseball and soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gorgeous, intelligent, kind, sweet, charming, witty, hilarious, friendly...well enough about ME! lol j/k. Someone who's fun, sincere, honest, can take a joke(even if it's corny sometimes),and who doesn't mind staying home every once in awhile.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read alot of books on acupunture and oriental medicine. That doesn't leave much time for any other books. I have alot of studying to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good job
  3. great family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful