Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4465322332 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 33 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and take almost any opportunity to get outside and enjoy good weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most outdoor activities(hunting, fishing, four wheeling, hiking, camping), alot of crafts including stamping, baking and cooking, photography, reading, watching football and hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will meet me half way in a relationship and willing to put themselves out there and be able to make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to always comment about how nice and poliet I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have never been married and have no children.