Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4465043628 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 36 / IT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making those in my life I care about happy and affecting others in a positive way. This is very important to me as I need to feel as though my life has made an impact.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family. They are the most important people in my life and I love them all. I love hanging out with friends and talking about the things going on in their lives. I like to go out and have fun, or stay in and talk for hours. Also, I love discovering new music and sharing music with others (going to concerts & shows around the city, etc). I also like to volunteer in my community (ask if you are interested). I also like to exercise and be active outside (weather permitting).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and compassion. Also needs to love children and want them someday.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first, but that I warm up relatively fast. That and I embarrass/blush extremely easily, but that would be appearance, no?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my babyface, I'm much older than I look! I usually get guesses around 18, which is 9 years off. What can you do? I'm sure I'll love it when I'm 40 and look 31.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet