Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464993123 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 68 / outreach coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping true to myself - I don't have to give a toss about what others think, as long as I'm doing what I want and it is right for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I quite enjoy going to the gym. I love feeling and looking fit.I am a member of Toastmasters and enjoy public speaking.I love to read, see good movies, spend time with friends.I make jewelry as a creative outlet and have sold a few pieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My wry sense of humor. Sometimes this can get me into trouble but usually its all in fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Loving Frank - a fictional novel based on the love life of Frank Lloyd Wright. I enjoyed this book because I am a hopeless romantic and this book fed into that part of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian and I would like to meet someone who is also a vegetarian or someone who is interested becoming a vegetarian.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lindbergh, anything about yoga, loving frank

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

carly simon, etta james, jay z, etta james, the temptations

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, wild parrots of telegraph hill, the unbearable lightness of being

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show