Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464919232 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 33 / I work at an Engineering firm downtown

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about being happy and hanging out with friends and family. I am also passionate about being successful with my carrier and enjoying going to work every day. I enjoy everything sports and everything movies and I think I have yet to find my personal passion other than my friends, family, and my job. I am young and still have a lot of learning and figuring out to do, but I am in a good place right now and have a great start to my post college life and carrier. I am passionate about eventually meeting the girl of my dreams and being happy with her for the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy activites such as going to the movies, finding a new bar to socialize, skiing, working out, watching good TV shows, and watching sports both on TV and at the stadium. I enjoy going on weekend trips to Las Vegas and other fun cities with friends when its time for a vacation. I went to Europe last summer for 3 months and am looking forward to taking more adventurous trips like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends and Roommates

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent