Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464730336 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 30 / Marketing Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the evergreen state college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the evergreen state college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy waking up early to go skiing, having some good music playing in the car, then being the first one out on a freshly powdered run.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going biking and skiing, browsing the internet, and hanging out with friends. Watching documentaries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys poking fun at life's oddities.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy mixing sarcasm into conversations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man on Earth. This book is about human nature and why different cultures have evolved the way that they have. I enjoy reading about why people believe what they do and have the characteristics they have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Sun rises
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very open to new things and ideas as long as there is sound reasoning behind it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Ask me

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

man on earth, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, why people believe weird things

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

ratatat, kanye west, sigur ros, daft punk, girl talk

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, studio ghibli, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

nova, wildlife/science documentaries, studio ghibli