Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464636628 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / I am currently a scretary for a housing firm. Im on a short leave and pursuing a career as a Real Estate Agent

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about pursuing my career in Real Estate and being able to have a partner that likes to think up good business ideas and coversate in an intellectual manner about progressing the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, i enjoy going out to the Library and walking around town sightseeing with the kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener with intelligent feedback. Humor/down to earth kinda guy. Most of all i like a man that shows or atleast can speak his feelings honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

My independence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD in my life
  2. My Children
  3. Myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im actually a good person. This takes a long time before they realize it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

no