Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464630825 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 57 / Accounting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, interior decorating, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My motivation

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pursuit of Happyness" It was the story of a single father's financial struggle with raising his son. The best part was the fathers strong determination in not allowing anything to get in his way of success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and self motivation allowing me to remain physically active
  2. My loving daughter & two grandchildren who live too far away. :(
  3. A great job and great co-workers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Boy, this is a tough one. I don't have an answer rigth now, I'll have to think about it. :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.